Registration will redirect you to our federated login page

Register (14 places left)

Network Performing Arts Production Workshop 2019 The Network Performing Arts Production Workshop (NPAPW) provides leading researchers, teachers, musicians, artists and technology developers a unique opportunity to learn about new developments in the use of technology-supported scenarios for distance learning and remote collaboration in performing arts and higher-education. A “hackathon,” organized for the first time in the NPAPW, will allow attendees to learn, experience and compare practical use and scenarios of low-latency technologies for distance collaboration. Please note that the event registration costs is 150 EUR + 21 %VAT = 181.50 EUR After you have completed your registration here, you will receive an email with the registration link to complete the payment. For more information please visit: PLEASE NOTE: The registration system (EventR) uses federated login access. You need to first "sign in" with your federated account (Institutional or any other listed). If you do not have federated login access or your organisation is not listed in the log in options, you can login using a social network account or create an account using one of the Guest providers (e.g. Please then click on the tab 'Social Networks' or 'Guest providers'. If you have any questions please contact the NPAPW19 team:

registered [36]
  • Klára Aubrechtová - CESNET
  • Domenico Vicinanza - GEANT and Anglia Ruskin University
  • Thomas Gorman - Coventry University
  • Sven Ubik - CESNET
  • Jan Růžička - CESNET
  • Claudio Allocchio - Consortium GARR
  • Michal RATAJ - AMU
  • Vytenis Gadliauskas - Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre
  • Miloš Liška - CESNET
  • Renate Kreil - University of Vienna | ACOnet <
  • Peter Dombrowksi - Robert Schumann Hochschule Düsseldorf, Germany
  • Jan Otčenášek - AMU
  • Klaus Sallavo - Kuopio conservatory / Savonia UAS
  • Petteri Pyyny - Kuopio conservatory
  • Ann Doyle - Internet2
  • Paolo Girol - Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre
  • Innar Järva - Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre
  • David W Spencer - The University of Memphis
  • Harriet Macauley - InDance Barcelona
  • Anna Sachs - Robert-Schumann-Hochschule Düsseldorf, Germany
  • Mihail Afanasiev - Academy of Music Theatre and Fine Arts, Chisinau, Moldova
  • Anders Tangen - University of Oslo
  • Matti Ruippo - Tampere Universities
  • Patrick Müller - Zurich University of the Arts
  • Matias Palo - Tampere University
  • Volkovich Alexander - UIIP NASB / BASNET
  • Bal Jyri - UIIP NASB / BASNET
  • Aram Mirzoyan - Institute for Informatics and Automation Problems of NAS RA
  • Simon Hunanyan - Institute for Informatics and Automation Problems of NAS RA
  • Massimo Parovel - Trieste Conservatory of Music (Italy)
  • Matthias Ziegler - Zurich University of the Arts
  • Robin Støckert - Feide
  • Martin Pulec - CESNET
  • Erik Hammervold - Feide
  • Azer Asgarov - Baku Music Academy
  • Zulfiyya Shafiyeva - Baku Music Academy